Kommunestyret

 

Kommunestyret 2015 - 2019
Anved Johan Tveit

Anved Johan Tveit, ordførar
Senterpartiet
tlf. 53 67 35 02, arb.
mob. 959 79 910
anved-johan.tveit@eidfjord.kommune.no

Aslak Lægreid

Aslak Lægreid
Høgre
mob. 971 51 161
tlf. 53 66 52 10
aslakl@eidfjord.net
 

Arne Bu

Arne Bu
Senterpartiet
mob. 971 93 211
arne.bu@eidfjord.kommune.no

Gunnvor Hopen Veka

Gunnvor S. Hopen Veka
Senterpartiet
tlf. 53 66 14 44
mob. 454 75 990

gunnvor.hopen.veka@nav.no

Eirin Sandstå

Eirin Sandstå Kvale
Senterpartiet
mob. 979 62 131
Eirin_sandstaa@gmail.com

Anders Vatle

Anders Vatle
Senterpartiet
mob. 952 31 697

SP@VATLE.ME

Lars Kristian Eidnes

Lars Kristian Eidnes
Senterpartiet
mob. 995 19 901

larsei@mesta.no

  

Ole-Johnny Odland

Ole Johnny Odland
Senterpartiet
mob. 919 16 212

oodland@gmail.com

Kari Tveit Hovland

Kari Tveit Hovland
Arbeiderpartiet
mob. 913 86 874

karihovland1@gmail.com

Gunvall Medhus

Gunvall Medhus
Arbeiderpartiet
mob. 975 34 817

gunvall@okapi.no

Liv Bente Stakseng Rokne

Liv Bente Stakseng Rokne
Arbeiderpartiet
mob. 918 16 186
Liv.bente.rokne@gmail.com

Arild Riber

Arild Riber
Arbeiderpartiet
mob. 992 97 976 
arriber@online.no

Helene Bratland

Helene Bratland
Arbeiderpartiet
mob. 984 54 143
helene.bratland@eidfjord.net

Timo Knoch

Timo Knoch
Arbeiderpartiet
mob. 977 41 715
timo.knoch@eidfjord.kommune.no

Trude Brekke

Trude Brekke
Arbeiderpartiet
mob. 957 93 342
trude.brekke@eidfjord.kommune.no

Svein Hop

Svein Hop
Arbeiderpartiet
mob. 980 32 849
svein.hop@eidfjord.net

Anne Lise Bleie

Anne Lise Bleie
Høgre
mob. 950 83 433

anne.lb@live.no

 
Login for redigering